Friday, December 7, 2012

Mor† releases coming in 2013 (preview)

3 releases of music by Mor† are in the works for 2013. Here are previews of two of them.

First up will be "Plethora," due in January:

Later in the year, "Live at Mutek" (2012) will finally see the light of day:

Mor† is myself, Jesse Osborne-Lanthier and Matt Waddell.

No comments:

Post a Comment